Looking for useful links to schools, local channels, city governments, and things to do in the ATL? Everything you need to know can be found right here! You can also read our blog for posts about happenings in the metro ATL area, festivals, fairs, and other fun events.

Local city web sites:

Acworth - www.acworth.org

Austell - www.austellga.gov

Dallas - www.cityofdallasga.com

Hiram - www.cityofhiramga.gov

Kennesaw - www.kennesaw-ga.gov

Mableton - www.mableton.com

Marietta - www.mariettaga.gov

Powder Springs - www.city of powdersprings.org

Smyrna - www.smyrnacity.com


Local Weather

Local weather:  http://wxch.nl/1OU2w0z


Drivers License Facilities: 

Dallas - http://bit.ly/1WDpaUa

Marietta - http://bit.ly/2hwqo62

Kennesaw - http://bit.ly/2gRLJTu


Local TV stations:

CBS46 News: Atlanta, GA News, Weather, Events, Photo www.cbs46.com/   CBS affiliate

Atlanta News, Weather, Traffic, Sports and Entertainment www.11alive.com/ NBC affiliate 

Breaking Atlanta News, Weather, SKYFOX www.fox5atlanta.com/ FOX affiliate


Local School Districts:

Atlanta Public Schools:  http://www.atlanta.k12.ga.us/s...

Bartow County Schools:  http://www.bartow.k12.ga.us/

Cherokee County Schools:  http://www.cherokee.k12.ga.us/...

Cobb County Schools:  http://www.cobbk12.org/

Douglas County Schools: http://www.douglas.k12.ga.us/

Forsyth County Schools:  http://www.forsyth.k12.ga.us/s...

Marietta City Schools:  http://www.marietta-city.org/s...

Paulding County Schools:  http://www.paulding.k12.ga.us/...


Local Newspapers

Cobb Online - www.cobbonline.com/

Atlanta Journal Constitution / Cobb - www.ajc.com/neighborhoods/cobb/

Dallas News - www.thedallasnewera.com/

Dallas / Hiram Patch - patch.com/georgia/dallas-hiram

Patch - Everything local - patch.com


Atlanta Area Sports Teams

Atlanta Braves -www atlanta.braves.mlb.com/

Atlanta Falcons - www.atlantafalcons.com

Atlanta Hawks - www.nba.com/hawks

Atlanta United FC - www.atlutd.com

Atlanta Dream - www.dream.wnba.com

Atlanta Blaze - www.atlantablaze.com